The Liberty Theater


Home
Schedule
Tickets
Classic Film Series
Manager's View
History
Tour
Photo Album
View Guest Book
Sign Guest Book
Local Links
Area Information
The Liberty Theater
344 East Main Street
Dayton, Washington 99328
Phone:
(509) 382-1380

info@libertytheater.org


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/8/2016
at 12:00 PM
San Francisco Grand Opera Series - La Boheme The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 12:00 PM
San Francisco Grand Opera Series - Series Pass The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Horse Crazy Cowgirl Band The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 12:00 PM
San Francisco Grand Opera Series - Elixir of Love The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/12/2016
at 3:00 PM
San Francisco Grand Opera Series - Don Giovanni The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Thu 11/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Fri 11/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/19/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sun 11/20/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Wed 11/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/26/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sun 11/27/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 12/3/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Thu 12/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Story: The Musical The Liberty Theater1
Dayton, WA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 12:00 PM
San Francisco Grand Opera Series - Showboat The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Please send any corrections to
Webmaster:
ray@libertytheater.org