The Liberty Theater


Home
Schedule
Tickets
Classic Film Series
Manager's View
History
Tour
Photo Album
View Guest Book
Sign Guest Book
Local Links
Area Information
The Liberty Theater
344 East Main Street
Dayton, Washington 99328
Phone:
(509) 382-1380

info@libertytheater.org



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/14/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/15/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sun 11/16/2014
at 3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Fri 11/21/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/22/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sun 11/23/2014
at 3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Wed 11/26/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/29/2014
at 3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 11/29/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sun 11/30/2014
at 3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA
Sat 12/6/2014
at 3:00 PM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's: Cinderella The Liberty Theater
Dayton, WA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Please send any corrections to
Webmaster:
ray@libertytheater.org